Me Being Random

Recently, I went to the bookstore, because I was bored and you can never go to the bookstore too many times and this is what I saw…

 and

I must say that this disturbs me!! I mean The Sexorcist??????????????????? Who in their right mind came up with that?????? I mean seriously. And I don’t know if you can read the bottom part of the back of the book or not (you kind of would have to have super sight) but if you can’t then,  no joke, word for word this is what it says…

Warning: This book contains a hero guaranteed to heat things up, a heroine bound to tug your heart strings, and enough demonic mischief to keep you smiling all the way to the chapel.

WHAT???? How can they sleep at night??? That is the most cheesy, weird, random thing that I have ever read and I have read a lot of things.

I mean, I am considering losing my faith in humanity!! Because what has the world come to when things like that make it onto bookshelves???

It’s a travesty I tell you. A gosh darn, honest to God, shame.

05/06/2011. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

